Upcoming Events & Tribute Nights


The very best Tribute Nights & Events at Blanco's Hotel

We’ve got some great live acts lined up so make sure you book your tickets today!

The New Jersey Boys Showaddywaddy Tribute Night

Friday April 3, 2020
Sorry This Event Has Been Postponed.
Please contact us for further information. 01639 864500

View Event

Tom Jones Tribute with Martin Jarvis

Friday April 10, 2020
Sorry This Event Has Been Postponed.
Please contact us for further information. 01639 864500

View Event

A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Friday April 17, 2020
Sorry This Event Has Been Postponed.
Please contact us for further information. 01639 864500

View Event

Tribute to Freddie Mercury

Saturday April 18, 2020
Sorry This Event Has Been Postponed.
Please contact us for further information. 01639 864500

View Event

Bruno Mars Tribute

Friday April 24, 2020
Sorry This Event Has Been Postponed.
Please contact us for further information. 01639 864500

View Event


A Tribute to Pink

Friday May 15, 2020

View Event

UB40 Tribute

Friday June 12, 2020

View Event

A Tribute to Tina Turner

Friday July 24, 2020

View Event

A Tribute to Rod Stewart

Saturday July 25, 2020

View Event

A Tribute to George Michael

Saturday October 3, 2020

View Event

A Tribute to Pink

Friday October 9, 2020

View Event

A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Saturday October 17, 2020

View Event


Caribbean Night

Saturday October 31, 2020

View Event



A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Friday November 20, 2020

View Event



Book a Room


Please Note: Events, Tribute Nights & Show & Stay accommodation packages CAN NOT be booked online