Upcoming Events & Tribute Nights


The very best Tribute Nights & Events at Blanco's Hotel

We’ve got some great live acts lined up so make sure you book your tickets today!

Tribute to Ska

Friday July 19, 2019

View Event

Ultimate Jess Glynne

Friday July 26, 2019

View Event

A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Friday August 2, 2019

View Event

Tribute to Dolly Parton

Saturday August 3, 2019

View Event

Celine Dion Tribute

Saturday August 10, 2019

View Event

A Tribute to Rod Stewart

Friday August 16, 2019

View Event

80’S Disco Party

Saturday August 17, 2019

View Event

A Tribute to Elton John

Friday August 23, 2019

View Event

A Tribute to Pink

Saturday August 24, 2019

View Event

A Tribute to George Michael

Friday August 30, 2019

View Event

Olly Murs Tribute Night

Friday October 4, 2019

View Event

A Tribute to Tina Turner

Friday November 1, 2019

View Event

Caribbean Night

Saturday November 23, 2019

View Event

Book a Room


Please Note: Events, Tribute Nights & Show & Stay accommodation packages CAN NOT be booked online