Restaurant & Lounge

Live @ Blancos*

Friday 21st October KARL LEWIS
Saturday 22nd October RED ADDICTION
Sunday 23rd October ERA
Friday 28th October DAN JAMES
Saturday 29th October JASON CURVIS
Sunday 30th October SMOOTH OPERATOR
Friday 4th November TBC
Saturday 5th November KARL LEWIS
Sunday 6th November THE COPPER TOPS
Friday 11th November SOUND SENSATION
Saturday 12th November DAN JAMES
Sunday 13th November JOHNNY SEVEN
Friday 18th November BRUCE ANDERSON
Saturday 19th November MICHAEL HUTCHINGS
Sunday 20th November SMOOTH OPERATOR

Blanco's may be one destination, but the cuisine you'll sample here will take your taste buds on a trip around the world. The spacious contemporary restaurant, with its intimate booths, is perfect for enjoying a simple, informal lunch or a relaxing post-work drink.

Seasonal and innovative menus blend British & European cuisine. Succumb to a mouth-watering Traditional Sunday Roast, home cooked to perfection.

Discerning diners can enjoy an a la carte menu, available seven days a week offering quality, smart cooking with professional, efficient service.

Excellent food and great wines, in your chosen company, will contribute to a memorable day or evening. So, take time for yourself at Blanco's.

Daily Specials - Monday to Saturday from £6.95

£14.50 for a 3 Course Sunday Lunch or £9.50 for Children

£9.50 for a 2 Course Lunch (Mains & Dessert) or £7.50 for Children

Download our Restaurant Menu
Download our 2 Course Sunday Lunch Menu (Main & Dessert)
Download our 3 Course Sunday Lunch Menu


*Please Note: We have the right to change the cabaret without notification due to any unforeseen circumstances.

Wedding Packages
Enjoy a unique Wedding Day package at Blanco's.
What's On 2016
Mother's Day, Easter Sunday, Father's Day and much more..
Restaurant & Lounge
Spacious contemporary restaurant with a la cart menu 7 days a week
Exclusive Events
Tribute nights, music, dining and entertainment
Get our Newsletter!