Restaurant & Lounge

Live @ Blancos*

Friday 10th June SOUND SENSATION
Saturday 11th June SOPHIE MARIE
Friday 17th June BRUCE ANDERSON
Saturday 18th June DANIEL CADOGAN
Friday 24th June RASPBERRY JAM
Saturday 25th June JASON CURVIS
Friday 1st July GRAHAM ANTHONY
Saturday 2nd July TBC
Friday 8th July SILVER SURFERS
Saturday 9th July RED ADDICTION
Friday 15th July SOUND SENSATION
Saturday 16th July DAN JAMES
Friday 22nd July JULIE LUNN
Saturday 23rd July JASON CURVIS
Friday 29th July BRUCE ANDERSON
Saturday 30th July MICHAEL HUTCHINGS

Blanco's may be one destination, but the cuisine you'll sample here will take your taste buds on a trip around the world. The spacious contemporary restaurant, with its intimate booths, is perfect for enjoying a simple, informal lunch or a relaxing post-work drink.

Seasonal and innovative menus blend British & European cuisine. Succumb to a mouth-watering Traditional Sunday Roast, home cooked to perfection.

Discerning diners can enjoy an a la carte menu, available seven days a week offering quality, smart cooking with professional, efficient service.

Excellent food and great wines, in your chosen company, will contribute to a memorable day or evening. So, take time for yourself at Blanco's.

Daily Specials - Monday to Saturday from £6.95

£14.50 for a 3 Course Sunday Lunch or £9.50 for Children

£9.50 for a 2 Course Lunch (Mains & Dessert) or £7.50 for Children

Downloads
Download our Restaurant Menu
Download our 2 Course Sunday Lunch Menu (Main & Dessert)
Download our 3 Course Sunday Lunch Menu

 

*Please Note: We have the right to change the cabaret without notification due to any unforeseen circumstances.

Wedding Packages
Enjoy a unique Wedding Day package at Blanco's.
What's On 2016
Mother's Day, Easter Sunday, Father's Day and much more..
Restaurant & Lounge
Spacious contemporary restaurant with a la cart menu 7 days a week
Exclusive Events
Tribute nights, music, dining and entertainment
Get our Newsletter!