Tribute Christmas Party Nights


For the ultimate Christmas Party, enjoy one of our fantastic tribute nights, which includes a 4 course Christmas Fayre menu, cabaret entertainment and our resident DJ. 

Tribute Party Nights

Choose from one of the following nights:

Fri 1st Dec - A Tribute to the BeeGees (£37.50pp)
Sat 2nd Dec – A Tribute to the BeeGees (£37.50pp)
Sun 3rd Dec - A Tribute to Michael Buble and Robbie Williams (£37.50pp)
Fri 8th Dec – Dirty Dancing & Grease (£37.50pp)
Sat 9th Dec  – Dirty Dancing & Grease (£37.50pp)
Sun 10th Dec – A Tribute to Olly Murs (£27.50pp) 
Wed 13th Dec - 80's Night (£27.50pp)
Thu 14th Dec - Dirty Dancing (£27.50pp)
Fri 15th Dec - The Boys from Jersey (£37.50pp)
Sun 17th Dec - George Michael Tribute (£27.50pp)
Wed 20th Dec - 80's Night (£27.50pp)
Thu 21st Dec - Abba Tribute Night (£27.50pp)

Note: DJ Until 1am Friday's, Saturday's and Boxing Night. 12:30am all other nights.

 Download the Menu

Book Now: 01639 864500 

Band Nights

Includes a 2 Course Hot Carvery, great entertainment and disco until late.

Choose from one of the following nights:

Fri 22nd Dec - Raspberry Jam (£27.50pp)
Sat 23rd Dec – Fat Barry's Soul Band (£27.50pp)

Book Now: 01639 864500 

Boxing Night

Come join us for a brilliant tribute to Beyonce. The night includes a 2 Course Hot Carvery, Entertainment and disco until 1am. Just £27.50 per person

Tue 26th Dec - Tribute to Beyonce (£27.50pp)

Book Now: 01639 864500 

Christmas Limbo

Includes a 2 Course Hot Carvery, great entertainment and disco until late.

Choose from one of the following nights:

Fri 29th & Sat 30th Dec - A Tribute to the BeeGees (£25.00pp)

Book Now: 01639 864500